Guelph Bridge Club


Hand Records
November 2018
Friday November 2
Monday November 5
Tuesday Afternoon November 6
Tuesday Evening November 6
Wednesday November 7
Friday November 9
Monday November 12
Tuesday Afternoon November 13
Tuesday Evening November 13
Wednesday November 14
Friday November 16
Monday November 19
Tuesday Afternoon November 20
Tuesday Evening November 20 
Wednesday November 21
Friday November 23
Monday Afternoon November 26
Monday Evening November 26
Tuesday Afternoon November 27
Tuesday Evening November 27 
Wednesday November 28
Friday November 30

October 2018
Monday October 1
Tuesday Afternoon October 2
Tuesday Evening October 2
Wednesday October 3
Friday October 5
Monday October 8
Tuesday Afternoon October 9
Tuesday Evening October 9
Wednesday October 10
Friday October 12
Monday October 15
Tuesday Afternoon October 16
Tuesday Evening October 16
Wednesday October 17
Friday October 19
Monday October 22
Tuesday Afternoon October 23
Tuesday Evening October 23
Wednesday October 24
Friday October 26
Saturday Morning October 27
Saturday Afternoon October 27
Monday October 29
Tuesday Afternoon October 30
Tuesday Evening October 30
Wednesday October 31