Guelph Bridge Club


Hand Records
December 2017
Friday December 1
Saturday Morning December 2
Saturday Afternoon December 2
Monday December 4
Tuesday Afternoon December 5
Tuesday Evening December 5 
Wednesday December 6
Friday December 8
Monday December 11
Tuesday Afternoon December 12
Tuesday Evening December 12 
Wednesday December 13
Friday December 15
Monday December 18
Tuesday Afternoon December 19
Tuesday Evening December 19 
Wednesday December 20
Friday December 22
Tuesday Afternoon December 26
Tuesday Evening December 26 
Wednesday December 27
Friday December 29

November 2017
Wednesday November 1
Friday November 3
Monday November 6
Tuesday Afternoon November 7
Tuesday Evening November 7
Wednesday November 8
Friday November 10
Monday November 13
Tuesday Afternoon November 14
Tuesday Evening November 14
Wednesday November 15
Friday November 17
Monday November 20
Tuesday Afternoon November 21
Tuesday Evening November 21
Wednesday November 22
Friday November 24
Monday Afternoon November 27
Monday Evening November 27
Tuesday Afternoon November 28
Tuesday Evening November 28
Wednesday November 29