Guelph Bridge Club


Hand Records
October 2017
Monday Afternoon October 2
Tuesday Afternoon October 3
Tuesday Evening October 3 
Wednesday October 4
Friday October 6
Monday October 9
Tuesday Afternoon October 10
Tuesday Evening October 10 
Wednesday October 11
Friday October 13
Monday October 16
Tuesday Afternoon October 17
Tuesday Evening October 17 
Wednesday October 18
Friday October 20
Monday October 23
Tuesday Afternoon October 24
Tuesday Evening October 24 
Wednesday October 25
Friday October 27
Monday October 30
Tuesday Afternoon October 31
Tuesday Evening October 31 

September 2017
Friday September 1
Monday September 4
Tuesday Afternoon September 5
Tuesday Evening September 5
Wednesday September 6
Friday September 8
Monday September 11
Tuesday Afternoon September 12
Tuesday Evening September 12
Wednesday September 13
Friday September 15
Monday September 18
Tuesday Afternoon September 19
Tuesday Evening September 19
Wednesday September 20
Friday September 22
Monday September 25
Tuesday Afternoon September 26
Tuesday Evening September 26
Wednesday September 27
Friday September 29