Guelph Bridge Club


Hand Records
July 2019
Monday July 1
Tuesday Afternoon July 2
Tuesday Evening July 2
Wednesday July 3
Friday July 5
Monday July 8
Tuesday Afternoon July 9
Tuesday Evening July 9
Wednesday July 10
Friday July 12
Monday July 15
Tuesday Afternoon July 16
Tuesday Evening July 16
Wednesday July 17
Friday July 19
Monday July 22
Tuesday Afternoon July 23
Tuesday Evening July 23
Wednesday July 24
Friday July 26
Monday July 29
Tuesday Afternoon July 30
Tuesday Evening July 30
Wednesday July 31

June 2019
Monday June 3
Tuesday Afternoon June 4
Tuesday Evening June 4
Wednesday June 5
Friday June 7
Monday June 10
Tuesday Afternoon June 11
Tuesday Evening June 11
Wednesday June 12
Friday June 14
Monday June 17
Tuesday Afternoon June 18
Tuesday Evening June 18
Wednesday June 19
Friday June 21
Monday June 24
Tuesday Afternoon June 25
Tuesday Evening June 25
Wednesday June 26
Friday June 28